Happy Friday

     The broadway show Wicked is amazing.  Derek loved it and he was blown away by the beautiful Benedum Center, too.  If you see it… please send me a note and let me know what  you thought. The cool restaurant Seviche which is just down the street on Penn was the perfect place for dinner before the show.  So overall it was a fun night… and for many reasons he called me ‘best sister ever.’ HA! (This makes up for my daughter saying to him every morning “Have a good day, weirdo.” Hey, he’s moving into his own place in two weeks so she’s got to get it in while she can. )

   Speaking of two weeks….. I also wanted to tell you that Wendy will be back on the news then. I can’t wait to hear how everything is going with her darling twins. 

   Hope you have a great weekend and Go Steelers!

