Busy in the Newsroom

   Sorry I haven’t blogged since Friday… it’s been a busy weekend….

   But I’m never as busy as our producer Tom West. We got a picture of him in action today ….  double fisting the phones.

    All of our producers do such a great job here and they make my job so easy! 

    I made a new discovery today…. there are angels on earth and they work at my children’s orthodontist’s office.  I won’t elaborate on my morning in the office except to say that Zach thought the orthodontist has good cause to double our bill after this morning’s event.  Enough said. 

    One last thing…. here’s the book I’m reading right now: 

    Eat Pray Love is by Elizabeth Gilbert.  It’s described as one woman’s search for everything across Italy, India and Indonesia.  It was a New York Times bestseller and so far I really like it. I’ve finished the sections on her trips to Italy and India… and now I’m just getting started on her journey to Indonesia. I’ll have a wrap-up hopefully soon if I can find some free time to finish up.

