WTAE Winterfest at Seven Springs

I think I came in dead last in the Celebrity Olympics.  I seriously need a trainer to get ready for next year!  LOL…. but other than embarrassing my children in the Olympics…. we had a great time! The conditions are amazing and it was nice to get away for the weekend and ENJOY the snow rather than shoveling and shoveling and SHOVELING it!

The bad news is my camera battery died so I don’t have any photos for you.  But I can tell you about the beautiful new spa that opened up at Seven Springs that I am going to have to go back and try. Click here to check it out. Some of my coworkers tried some of the services and said it was fantastic.  Zach took a snowboarding lesson and loved it and Ally was in Junior Ski School and had a great time, too.  We also tried the tubing park at night for the very first time. My kids could have stayed there all night.

Click here for more information on Seven Springs.

